Item added to your cart.

Night Slugs Allstars Volume 2
Night Slugs Allstars Volume 2
Various Artists
Night Slugs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 28, 2013

Two years and 13 releases since Vol1, Night Slugs present the second volume of our Allstars compilation series. To be released on CD and digital, it’s a consolidation of our activity during 2011-2012 as well as a glimpse into some of what’s lined up for 2013.

That Allstars Vol 2 plays more as an album and less like a compilation is testament to the gradual collective process of evolution that we have been undergoing since the label’s inception in early 2010. Ideas in the camp are shared like memes, expressed musically through the dialog of our productions and DJ sets, and psychically through a collective understanding that few other labels can claim to share.

Allstars 2 charts Night Slugs’ move away from the early-digital world in which our music spent its infancy, and into a more developed, more textured universe.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Lost in Love (Night Slugs Street Mix) L-Vis 1990 5:14 Buy
  2. 2 Ensemble (Club Mix) Girl Unit 5:52 Buy
  3. 3 Not Mad L-Vis 1990 4:40 Buy
  4. 4 The 3rd Lil Silva 4:23 Buy
  5. 5 Stalker Ha Kingdom 3:50 Buy
  6. 6 Silo Pass Bok Bok 6:08 Buy
  7. 7 How We Relate to the Body Jam City 5:20 Buy
  8. 8 Drum Track Helix 4:15 Buy
  9. 9 Bank Head Kingdom 4:22 Buy
  10. 10 Adult Egyptrixx 4:49 Buy
  11. 11 Double Take Part 2 Girl Unit 4:33 Buy
  12. 12 White Hood Morri$ 3:21 Buy
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences